Home

"Your prescription for great service!"

Refill Your Prescription Online Now!
Find Us On Facebook!

Feel free to contact us for any reason. Community Pharmacy employees take pride in offering personal and friendly service.

Store Contacts
Contact information for individual stores is available from our
Locations page.

Corporate Contacts:

    Amelia Arnold, Pharm.D.
    Pharmacy Operations Manager
    Community Pharmacies
    16 Commerce Drive, Suite 1
    PO Box 528
    Augusta, ME 04332-0528
    Phone: 1-800-730-4840 Ext. 228
    Fax: (207) 622-3264
    aarnold@communityrx.com
     

    Elizabeth L. Benson
    Human Resources Manager
    Community Pharmacies
    16 Commerce Drive, Suite 1
    PO Box 528
    Augusta, ME 04332-0528
    Phone: 1-800-730-4840 Ext. 210
    Fax: (207) 622-3264
    ebenson@communityrx.com
     

    Joe Bruno, R.Ph., MBA
    President and CEO
    Community Pharmacies
    16 Commerce Drive, Suite 1
    PO Box 528
    Augusta, ME 04332-0528
    Phone: 1-800-730-4840 Ext. 212
    Fax: (207) 622-3264
    jbruno@communityrx.com
     

    Farrah Hennessey
    Billing Specialist
    Community Pharmacies
    16 Commerce Drive, Suite 1
    PO Box 528
    Augusta, ME 04332-0528
    Phone: 1-800-730-4840 Ext. 215
    Fax: (207) 622-3264
    fhennessey@communityrx.com

    Marie Bellows
    Accounts Payable Specialist
    Community Pharmacies
    16 Commerce Drive, Suite 1
    PO Box 528
    Augusta, ME 04332-0528
    Phone: 1-800-730-4840 Ext. 224
    Fax: (207) 622-3264
    mbellows@communityrx.com
     

    Kirk Bridges, CPhT
    Operations and Technology Coordinator
    Community Pharmacies
    16 Commerce Drive, Suite 1
    PO Box 528
    Augusta, ME 04332-0528
    Phone: 1-800-730-4840 Ext. 217
    Fax: (207) 622-3264
    kbridges@communityrs.com
     

    Michelle Dufour
    Third Party & DME Coordinator
    Community Pharmacies
    16 Commerce Drive, Suite 1
    PO Box 528
    Augusta, ME 04332-0528
    Phone: 1-800-730-4840 Ext. 214
    Fax: (207) 622-3264
    mdufour@communityrx.com
     

    Ronda Tarbox
    Manager of Financial Operations
    Community Pharmacies
    16 Commerce Drive, Suite 1
    PO Box 528
    Augusta, ME 04332-0528
    Phone: 1-800-730-4840 Ext. 220
    Fax: (207) 622-3264
    rtarbox@communityrx.com

Home | Who We Are | Locations | Refill Prescription | How We Can Help | Clinical Services | Ask a Pharmacist Accepted Programs | Employment | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | For Employees

Copyright © 2010 Community Pharmacies. All rights reserved.     12/07/2010